URY Music: The New Music Show Logo
Seasons: 5
Episodes: 37

URY Music: The New Music Show


Description

URY's Music Team bring you their Top Ten New Tracks of the Week! Spanning every genre, with cutting edge discussion and feedback.


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
22596 1. Jan 2018 7
22724 2. Apr 2018 6
22936 3. Oct 2018 9
23022 4. Jan 2019 6
23180 5. Apr 2019 9

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Saturday, 18 May 2019

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
22596 1 1. Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 at 21:00
22596 1 2. Saturday, 3 Feb 2018 at 21:00
22596 1 3. Saturday, 10 Feb 2018 at 21:00
22596 1 4. Saturday, 17 Feb 2018 at 21:00
22596 1 5. Saturday, 3 Mar 2018 at 21:00
22596 1 6. Saturday, 10 Mar 2018 at 21:00
22596 1 7. Saturday, 17 Mar 2018 at 21:00
22724 2 1. Saturday, 28 Apr 2018 at 21:00
22724 2 2. Saturday, 12 May 2018 at 21:00
22724 2 3. Saturday, 19 May 2018 at 21:00
22724 2 4. Saturday, 26 May 2018 at 21:00
22724 2 5. Saturday, 2 Jun 2018 at 21:00
22724 2 6. Saturday, 16 Jun 2018 at 21:00
22936 3 1. Saturday, 6 Oct 2018 at 21:00
22936 3 2. Saturday, 13 Oct 2018 at 21:00
22936 3 3. Saturday, 20 Oct 2018 at 21:00
22936 3 4. Saturday, 27 Oct 2018 at 21:00
22936 3 5. Saturday, 3 Nov 2018 at 21:00
22936 3 6. Saturday, 10 Nov 2018 at 21:00
22936 3 7. Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 at 21:00
22936 3 8. Saturday, 24 Nov 2018 at 21:00
22936 3 9. Sunday, 2 Dec 2018 at 16:00
23022 4 1. Saturday, 26 Jan 2019 at 21:00
23022 4 2. Saturday, 2 Feb 2019 at 21:00
23022 4 3. Saturday, 9 Feb 2019 at 21:00
23022 4 4. Saturday, 16 Feb 2019 at 21:00
23022 4 5. Saturday, 2 Mar 2019 at 21:00
23022 4 6. Saturday, 9 Mar 2019 at 21:00
23180 5 1. Saturday, 20 Apr 2019 at 21:00
23180 5 2. Saturday, 4 May 2019 at 21:00
23180 5 3. Saturday, 11 May 2019 at 21:00
23180 5 4. Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 21:00
23180 5 5. Saturday, 25 May 2019 at 21:00
23180 5 6. Saturday, 1 Jun 2019 at 21:00
23180 5 7. Saturday, 8 Jun 2019 at 21:00
23180 5 8. Saturday, 15 Jun 2019 at 21:00
23180 5 9. Saturday, 22 Jun 2019 at 21:00