URY Music: The New Music Show Logo
Duration: 1 Hour

URY Music: The New Music Show

Saturday, 16 Jun 2018 - 21:00


URY's Music Team bring you their Top Ten New Tracks of the Week! Spanning every genre, with cutting edge discussion and feedback.



Track Artist Time
Lose My Mind Maddison 21:02
Another Lifetime Nao 21:06
Tomorrow Jerome Hadey ft. RZA 21:12
I'm A Mess Bebe Rexha 21:22
Ashleigh (Clean) Just Banco 21:27
Trigger Bang [Clean] Lily Allen ft. Giggs 21:35
Calypso Luis Fonsi ft. Stefflon Don 21:40
Leave Fast Sam Fender 21:45
Never Rains - Original (Radio Edit) Caitlin Macnamara 21:49
The Submissive The Agony Scene 21:53
Frozen Frames Hannah Jane Lewis 21:56