The Saturday Sound Sit-Down Logo
Seasons: 6
Episodes: 49

The Saturday Sound Sit-Down


Description

Welcome to URY Music's primetime show! Sit down and join us for 2 hours of music chit chat, interviews from live music events across campus and beyond plus some brilliant new music chosen by the playlisting team and reviewed by Music Team presenters.


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
23272 1. Oct 2019 8
23378 2. Jan 2020 9
23489 3. Apr 2020 8
23631 4. Oct 2020 8
23709 5. Jan 2021 9
23780 6. Apr 2021 7

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Saturday, 5 Jun 2021

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
23272 1 1. Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 at 19:00
23272 1 2. Saturday, 26 Oct 2019 at 19:00
23272 1 3. Saturday, 2 Nov 2019 at 19:00
23272 1 4. Saturday, 9 Nov 2019 at 19:00
23272 1 5. Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 at 19:00
23272 1 6. Saturday, 23 Nov 2019 at 19:00
23272 1 7. Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 at 19:00
23272 1 8. Saturday, 7 Dec 2019 at 19:00
23378 2 1. Saturday, 11 Jan 2020 at 19:00
23378 2 2. Saturday, 18 Jan 2020 at 19:00
23378 2 3. Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 at 19:00
23378 2 4. Saturday, 1 Feb 2020 at 19:00
23378 2 5. Saturday, 8 Feb 2020 at 19:00
23378 2 6. Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 at 19:00
23378 2 7. Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 at 19:00
23378 2 8. Saturday, 7 Mar 2020 at 19:00
23378 2 9. Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 at 19:00
23489 3 1. Saturday, 18 Apr 2020 at 19:00
23489 3 2. Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 at 19:00
23489 3 3. Saturday, 9 May 2020 at 19:00
23489 3 4. Saturday, 16 May 2020 at 19:00
23489 3 5. Saturday, 23 May 2020 at 19:00
23489 3 6. Saturday, 30 May 2020 at 19:00
23489 3 7. Saturday, 6 Jun 2020 at 19:00
23489 3 8. Saturday, 13 Jun 2020 at 19:00
23631 4 1. Saturday, 17 Oct 2020 at 19:00
23631 4 2. Saturday, 24 Oct 2020 at 19:00
23631 4 3. Saturday, 31 Oct 2020 at 19:00
23631 4 4. Saturday, 7 Nov 2020 at 19:00
23631 4 5. Saturday, 14 Nov 2020 at 19:00
23631 4 6. Saturday, 21 Nov 2020 at 19:00
23631 4 7. Saturday, 28 Nov 2020 at 19:00
23631 4 8. Saturday, 5 Dec 2020 at 19:00
23709 5 1. Saturday, 23 Jan 2021 at 19:00
23709 5 2. Saturday, 30 Jan 2021 at 19:00
23709 5 3. Saturday, 6 Feb 2021 at 19:00
23709 5 4. Saturday, 13 Feb 2021 at 19:00
23709 5 5. Saturday, 20 Feb 2021 at 19:00
23709 5 6. Saturday, 27 Feb 2021 at 19:00
23709 5 7. Saturday, 6 Mar 2021 at 19:00
23709 5 8. Saturday, 13 Mar 2021 at 19:00
23709 5 9. Saturday, 20 Mar 2021 at 19:00
23780 6 1. Saturday, 24 Apr 2021 at 19:00
23780 6 2. Saturday, 8 May 2021 at 19:00
23780 6 3. Saturday, 15 May 2021 at 19:00
23780 6 4. Saturday, 22 May 2021 at 19:00
23780 6 5. Saturday, 29 May 2021 at 19:00
23780 6 6. Saturday, 5 Jun 2021 at 19:00
23780 6 7. Saturday, 26 Jun 2021 at 19:00

Podcasts

This show comes in podcast form, enjoy this content whenever and wherever you like!