The Saturday Sound Sit-Down Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

The Saturday Sound Sit-Down

Saturday, 13 Jun 2020 - 19:00


Welcome to URY Music's primetime show! Sit down and join us for 2 hours of music chit chat, interviews from live music events across campus and beyond plus some brilliant new music chosen by the playlisting team and reviewed by Music Team presenters.



Track Artist Time
Heat Thru Your Body (Final MP3) Rory K 19:15
IGOR'S THEME Tyler, The Creator 19:18
Charlemagne Blossoms 19:23
It Will Come Back Hozier 19:27
Maps Yeah Yeah Yeahs 19:32
Helpless The Regrettes 19:37
Dripping Down East India Youth 19:43
Nights in White Satin (old) The Moody Blues 19:48
Four out of Five Arctic Monkeys 19:55
Airwalkin' Gum 20:03
JU$T (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha) (Clean) Run The Jewels 20:08
Ecit Suj! Puzzles 20:14
Warrior Aluna;SG Lewis 20:20
Elephants The Snuts 20:25
Please Don't Hold Me Hostage for Who I Am, for Who I Was Thanya Iyer 20:31
An Bat None Kairon; IRSE! 20:37
Friday 13th (ft. Octavian) [clean edit] Gorillaz 20:46
Ride My Bike Maika Loubté 20:51