The Saturday Sound Sit-Down Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

The Saturday Sound Sit-Down

Saturday, 24 Oct 2020 - 19:00


Welcome to URY Music's primetime show! Sit down and join us for 2 hours of music chit chat, interviews from live music events across campus and beyond plus some brilliant new music chosen by the playlisting team and reviewed by Music Team presenters.



Track Artist Time
Peace of Mind The Pilgrim 19:03
Gut Feeling/Slap Your Mammy Devo 19:10
Feel The Love (Clean) Kids See Ghosts (Kanye West & Kid Cudi) ft Pusha-T 19:19
Trouble’s Coming Royal Blood 19:26
It's Got Old King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard 19:34
Everything Counts Depeche Mode 19:44
Slush (2007 Remaster) The Bonzo Dog Band 19:52
Hysteria Muse 19:57
Bad News (Clean Edit) Junglepussy 20:03
Party Till I Die Kim Petras 20:09
The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck) Gorillaz, Beck 20:16
bop it up! The Marías 20:22
Track 6 (feat. Kanye West, Anderson .Paak & Thundercat) Ty Dolla $ign 20:29
Moral Panic Nothing but Thieves 20:36
Hump The Beach Kalbells 20:44
Itazura tricot 20:51