Cream Cheese Logo
Seasons: 6
Episodes: 43

Cream Cheese


Description

Cream Cheese - crème de la crème of cheesy music! Kaja and Chris explore wild genre of cheesy music. Join them during this upbeat extravaganza while they judge hits based on the dance-inducing capabilities.


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
22002 1. Oct 2016 9
22148 2. Jan 2017 9
22275 3. Apr 2017 7
22478 4. Oct 2017 7
22628 5. Jan 2018 7
22780 6. Apr 2018 4

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
22002 1 1. Tuesday, 4 Oct 2016 at 22:00
22002 1 2. Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016 at 22:00
22002 1 3. Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016 at 22:00
22002 1 4. Tuesday, 25 Oct 2016 at 22:00
22002 1 5. Tuesday, 1 Nov 2016 at 22:00
22002 1 6. Tuesday, 8 Nov 2016 at 22:00
22002 1 7. Tuesday, 15 Nov 2016 at 22:00
22002 1 8. Tuesday, 22 Nov 2016 at 22:00
22002 1 9. Tuesday, 29 Nov 2016 at 18:00
22148 2 1. Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017 at 19:00
22148 2 2. Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017 at 19:00
22148 2 3. Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017 at 19:00
22148 2 4. Tuesday, 7 Feb 2017 at 19:00
22148 2 5. Tuesday, 14 Feb 2017 at 19:00
22148 2 6. Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017 at 19:00
22148 2 7. Tuesday, 28 Feb 2017 at 19:00
22148 2 8. Tuesday, 7 Mar 2017 at 19:00
22148 2 9. Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017 at 19:00
22275 3 1. Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017 at 19:00
22275 3 2. Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 at 19:00
22275 3 3. Wednesday, 10 May 2017 at 19:00
22275 3 4. Wednesday, 17 May 2017 at 19:00
22275 3 5. Wednesday, 24 May 2017 at 19:00
22275 3 6. Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017 at 19:00
22275 3 7. Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017 at 19:00
22478 4 1. Friday, 6 Oct 2017 at 22:00
22478 4 2. Friday, 13 Oct 2017 at 22:00
22478 4 3. Friday, 20 Oct 2017 at 22:00
22478 4 4. Friday, 27 Oct 2017 at 22:00
22478 4 5. Friday, 3 Nov 2017 at 22:00
22478 4 6. Friday, 17 Nov 2017 at 22:00
22478 4 7. Friday, 1 Dec 2017 at 22:00
22628 5 1. Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018 at 22:00
22628 5 2. Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 at 22:00
22628 5 3. Wednesday, 7 Feb 2018 at 22:00
22628 5 4. Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018 at 22:00
22628 5 5. Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018 at 22:00
22628 5 6. Wednesday, 28 Feb 2018 at 22:00
22628 5 7. Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018 at 22:00
22780 6 1. Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018 at 22:00
22780 6 2. Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018 at 22:00
22780 6 3. Wednesday, 30 May 2018 at 22:00
22780 6 4. Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018 at 22:00