Cream Cheese Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Cream Cheese

Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017 - 19:00




Track Artist Time
The Fresh Prince of Bel Air Will Smith 19:01
Ice Ice Baby Vanilla Ice 19:06
Smells Like Teen Spirit Nirvana 19:12
The One and Only Chesney Hawkes 19:19
Jump Around House of Pain 19:27
Macarena Los del Río 19:34
What Is Love Haddaway 19:40
Cotton Eye Joe Rednex 19:45
Wonderwall Oasis 19:51
I'll Be There For You The Rembrandts 19:57
Alright Supergrass 20:01
Wannabe Spice Girls 20:05
Everybody (Backstreet's Back) [Extended Version] Backstreet Boys 20:09
Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of...) Lou Bega 20:16
Kiss From A Rose Seal 20:21
Gettin' Jiggy Wit It Will Smith 20:27
I Don't Want to Miss a Thing Aerosmith 20:32
One Week Barenaked Ladies 20:38
Blue (Da Ba Dee) Eiffel 65 20:42
MMMBop Hanson 20:47
All Star Smash Mouth 20:53