Cream Cheese Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Cream Cheese

Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017 - 19:00




Track Artist Time
Bittersweet Symphony The Verve 18:55
Mr. Blue Sky Electric Light Orchestra 19:03
Island in the Sun Weezer 19:09
Bittersweet Symphony The Verve 19:15
Why Does It Always Rain on Me? Travis 19:24
Toxic Britney Spears 19:28
I Will Survive Gloria Gaynor 19:33
Walkin' on the Sun Smash Mouth 19:41
Hello, I Love You The Doors 19:47
Never Gonna Give You Up Rick Astley 19:52
Conga Gloria Estafan 19:58
September Earth, Wind & Fire 20:05
Tubthumping Chumbawamba 20:12
The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss) Cher 20:19
Take On Me a-ha 20:23
Yes Sir, I Can Boogie Baccara 20:29
Say "Shava Shava" (From "Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham") Aadesh Shrivastava;Sudesh Bhosle;Alka Yagnik;Sunidhi Chauhan;Amitabh Bachchan;Udit Narayan 20:36
Year 3000 Busted 20:46
Mr. Brightside The Killers 20:49
Downtown (Clean) Macklemore & Ryan Lewis 20:53