An afternoon with Phil Logo
Seasons: 1
Episodes: 36

An afternoon with Phil


Description

Check out an afternoon with Phil, the official warm up to Drivetime!


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
18007 1. Oct 2004 36

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Wednesday, 14 Dec 2005

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
18007 1 1. Wednesday, 20 Oct 2004 at 13:00
18007 1 2. Wednesday, 27 Oct 2004 at 13:00
18007 1 3. Wednesday, 3 Nov 2004 at 13:00
18007 1 4. Wednesday, 10 Nov 2004 at 13:00
18007 1 5. Wednesday, 17 Nov 2004 at 13:00
18007 1 6. Wednesday, 24 Nov 2004 at 13:00
18007 1 7. Wednesday, 1 Dec 2004 at 13:00
18007 1 8. Wednesday, 8 Dec 2004 at 13:00
18007 1 9. Wednesday, 15 Dec 2004 at 13:00
18007 1 10. Wednesday, 12 Jan 2005 at 13:00
18007 1 11. Wednesday, 19 Jan 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 12. Wednesday, 26 Jan 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 13. Wednesday, 2 Feb 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 14. Wednesday, 9 Feb 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 15. Wednesday, 16 Feb 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 16. Wednesday, 23 Feb 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 17. Wednesday, 2 Mar 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 18. Wednesday, 9 Mar 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 19. Wednesday, 16 Mar 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 20. Monday, 2 May 2005 at 13:00
18007 1 21. Monday, 9 May 2005 at 13:00
18007 1 22. Monday, 16 May 2005 at 13:00
18007 1 23. Monday, 23 May 2005 at 13:00
18007 1 24. Monday, 30 May 2005 at 13:00
18007 1 25. Monday, 6 Jun 2005 at 13:00
18007 1 26. Monday, 13 Jun 2005 at 13:00
18007 1 27. Monday, 20 Jun 2005 at 13:00
18007 1 28. Monday, 27 Jun 2005 at 13:00
18007 1 29. Wednesday, 19 Oct 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 30. Wednesday, 26 Oct 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 31. Wednesday, 2 Nov 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 32. Wednesday, 16 Nov 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 33. Wednesday, 23 Nov 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 34. Wednesday, 30 Nov 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 35. Wednesday, 7 Dec 2005 at 14:00
18007 1 36. Wednesday, 14 Dec 2005 at 14:00