101: URY: Early Morning Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

101: URY: Early Morning

Monday, 6 Jun 2016 - 02:00




Track Artist Time
Here Comes The Summer The Undertones 01:58
So Serious Electric Light Orchestra 02:04
Pop Culture Madeon 02:06
The Mother We Share CHVRCHES 02:14
Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) Eurythmics 02:17
Hot Air Balloon Owl City 02:26
Dead Inside Muse 02:32
Shut Up and Let Me Go The Ting Tings 02:36
The Stuff Le Matos 02:43
Computer Love Kraftwerk 02:49
Caramelldansen (Speedycake Remix) Caramell 02:55
Round and Round Spandau Ballet 03:01
Empty Threat CHVRCHES 03:05
Alors On Danse (feat. Kanye West & Gilbere Forte) Stromae 03:11
Graveyard Girl M83 03:15
Bodyache Purity Ring 03:23
Jesu Christe: Adagio Mozart 03:29
Jesu Christe: Adagio Mozart 03:34
Jesu Christe: Adagio Mozart 03:38
United State of Pop 2009 (Blame It on the Pop) DJ Earworm 03:41
Bite Down (Bastille vs. HAIM) Bastille 03:49
(Reach Up For The) Sunrise Duran Duran 03:54