101: Vinyl Special Logo
Duration: 4 Hours

101: Vinyl Special

Saturday, 4 Jun 2016 - 03:00




Track Artist Time
Oblivion Bastille 03:02
We Get Along Chilli Willi and the Red Hot Peppers 03:06
Post Break-Up Sex The Vaccines 03:11
Truckin' Bread 03:14
I Don't Want To Lose Her Rick Astley 03:18
Jesu Christe: Adagio Mozart 03:22
Taro alt-J 03:28
I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday Wizzard 03:33
Still Take You Home Arctic Monkeys 03:39
Doctor! Doctor! Thompson Twins 03:43
Don't Stop Believin' Journey 03:51
Heads Will Roll Yeah Yeah Yeahs 03:53
Gimme Shelter The Rolling Stones 03:56
Oval Office 3rd Bass 04:01
The Less I Know The Better Tame Impala 04:02
Together in Electric Dreams Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder 04:11
Hello Lionel Richie 04:15
Blue Monday New Order 04:30
Gimme Gimme Gimme Abba 04:34
Word Up Cameo 04:37
The Message Grandmaster Flash and the Furious Five 04:38
Free Deniece Williams 04:40
Star Trekkin' The Firm 04:52
The Lion Sleeps Tonight Tight Fit 04:55
Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go Wham! 05:04
Duelling Banjos Eric Weissenberg 05:07
Ghostbusters Theme 05:13
Just Another Day (Club Mix) Sensi 05:19
19 Paul Hardcastle 05:24
One Blood Junior Reed 05:30
You Can't Always Get What You Want The Rolling Stones 05:42
The Sinking of the Titanic Gavin Bryars 05:48
Space Oddity David Bowie 05:56
No Surprises Radiohead 05:56
Elephant Tame Impala 06:02
Fitzpleasure Alt-J 06:02
Giant Peach Wolf Alice 06:13
Does Your Mother Know ABBA 06:27
Ready for the Weekend Calvin Harris 06:36
Bad Blood Bastille 06:53