URY Music: The Primetime Show Logo
Seasons: 6
Episodes: 50

URY Music: The Primetime Show


Description

The Music Team's main show, featuring URY's Album of the Week, the latest news in the world of music, and today's hottest tracks!


Credits


URY On Tap

Explore the show catalogue, and listen back to your favorite episodes!

View all of our on demand content...

Seasons

SeasonID Season First Episode Episodes
22450 1. Oct 2017 8
22595 2. Jan 2018 9
22725 3. Apr 2018 8
22934 4. Oct 2018 8
23021 5. Jan 2019 9
23179 6. Apr 2019 8

Latest Episode

Catchup with the latest episode from Tuesday, 14 May 2019

This episode isn't available on URY On Tap, sorry about that.

View full episode information...

Episodes

SeasonID Season Episode Broadcast Time
22450 1 1. Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017 at 19:00
22450 1 2. Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017 at 19:00
22450 1 3. Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017 at 19:00
22450 1 4. Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017 at 19:00
22450 1 5. Tuesday, 7 Nov 2017 at 19:00
22450 1 6. Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017 at 19:00
22450 1 7. Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017 at 19:00
22450 1 8. Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017 at 19:00
22595 2 1. Tuesday, 9 Jan 2018 at 19:00
22595 2 2. Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018 at 19:00
22595 2 3. Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 at 19:00
22595 2 4. Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 at 19:00
22595 2 5. Tuesday, 6 Feb 2018 at 19:00
22595 2 6. Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018 at 19:00
22595 2 7. Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018 at 19:00
22595 2 8. Tuesday, 6 Mar 2018 at 19:00
22595 2 9. Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018 at 19:00
22725 3 1. Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018 at 19:00
22725 3 2. Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018 at 19:00
22725 3 3. Tuesday, 1 May 2018 at 19:00
22725 3 4. Tuesday, 8 May 2018 at 19:00
22725 3 5. Tuesday, 15 May 2018 at 19:00
22725 3 6. Tuesday, 22 May 2018 at 19:00
22725 3 7. Tuesday, 29 May 2018 at 19:00
22725 3 8. Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018 at 19:00
22934 4 1. Tuesday, 2 Oct 2018 at 19:00
22934 4 2. Tuesday, 9 Oct 2018 at 19:00
22934 4 3. Tuesday, 23 Oct 2018 at 19:00
22934 4 4. Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018 at 19:00
22934 4 5. Tuesday, 6 Nov 2018 at 19:00
22934 4 6. Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018 at 19:00
22934 4 7. Tuesday, 20 Nov 2018 at 19:00
22934 4 8. Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018 at 19:00
23021 5 1. Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019 at 19:00
23021 5 2. Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019 at 19:00
23021 5 3. Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019 at 19:00
23021 5 4. Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019 at 19:00
23021 5 5. Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019 at 19:00
23021 5 6. Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 at 19:00
23021 5 7. Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019 at 19:00
23021 5 8. Tuesday, 5 Mar 2019 at 19:00
23021 5 9. Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019 at 19:00
23179 6 1. Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019 at 19:00
23179 6 2. Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019 at 19:00
23179 6 3. Tuesday, 7 May 2019 at 19:00
23179 6 4. Tuesday, 14 May 2019 at 19:00
23179 6 5. Tuesday, 28 May 2019 at 19:00
23179 6 6. Tuesday, 4 Jun 2019 at 19:00
23179 6 7. Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019 at 19:00
23179 6 8. Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019 at 19:00