Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 18 May 2024 - 09:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Fortnight [feat. Post Malone] Taylor Swift & Post Malone 09:02
About You Now Sugababes 09:07
Happier (feat. Clementine Douglas) The Blessed Madonna 09:14
I Don't Wanna Wait David Guetta & OneRepublic 09:20
MILLION DOLLAR BABY Tommy Richman 09:22
Belong Together Mark Ambor 09:26
Jump Girls Aloud 09:31
Illusion Dua Lipa 09:37
LUNCH Billie Eilish 09:41
Slow It Down Benson Boone 09:47
As It Was Harry Styles 09:51
Forget About Us Perrie 09:54
The Code Nemo 09:57
All About That Bass (Clean) Meghan Trainor 10:02
Blame It on Me George Ezra 10:07
Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit) Mr. Probz 10:12
I Had Some Help [Clean] Post Malone & Morgan Wallen 10:18
i like the way you kiss me Artemas 10:21
Good Luck, Babe! Chappell Roan 10:25
Espresso [clean] Sabrina Carpenter 10:30
Stargazing Myles Smith 10:35
Lucky You The Lightning Seeds 10:41
Too Sweet Hozier 10:45
Austin [Clean] Dasha 10:51
Love Me JeJe Tems 10:54
Birds In The Sky NewEra 10:57