Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 11 May 2024 - 09:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Too Sweet Hozier 09:02
Euphoria Loreen 09:08
Good Luck, Babe! Chappell Roan 09:14
i like the way you kiss me Artemas 09:21
Espresso [clean] Sabrina Carpenter 09:23
Belong Together Mark Ambor 09:28
SPACE MAN Sam Ryder 09:32
Fortnight [feat. Post Malone] Taylor Swift & Post Malone 09:39
MILLION DOLLAR BABY Tommy Richman 09:44
Arcade Duncan Laurence 09:48
Happier (feat. Clementine Douglas) The Blessed Madonna 09:53
we can't be friends (wait for your love) Ariana Grande 09:57
Wake Me Up (Radio Edit) Avicii 10:02
Pompeii Bastille 10:08
Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams) Daft Punk 10:13
Austin [Clean] Dasha 10:19
I Don't Wanna Wait David Guetta & OneRepublic 10:22
Dizzy Olly Alexander (Years & Years) 10:26
These Words Badger & Natasha Bedingfield 10:31
We Ain't Here For Long Nathan Dawe 10:33
Fairytale Alexander Rybak 10:38
Slow It Down Benson Boone 10:44
Illusion Dua Lipa 10:48
Heroes Mans Zelmerlow 10:53
Green & Gold Rudimental x Skepsis feat. Charlotte Plank & Riko Dan 10:57