Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 20 Apr 2024 - 09:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Forget About Us Perrie 09:02
Valerie (feat. Amy Winehouse) Mark Ronson 09:06
Lose Control Teddy Swims 09:13
Birds In The Sky NewEra 09:19
I Don't Wanna Wait David Guetta & OneRepublic 09:22
Supersonic Oasis 09:26
Austin [Clean] Dasha 09:32
Green & Gold Rudimental x Skepsis feat. Charlotte Plank & Riko Dan 09:38
Fortnight [feat. Post Malone] Taylor Swift & Post Malone 09:42
Silence Marshmello feat. Khalid 09:48
we can't be friends (wait for your love) Ariana Grande 09:52
Good Luck, Babe! Chappell Roan 09:56
Sit Down James 10:02
Losing My Religion R.E.M. 10:07
The One and Only Chesney Hawkes 10:13
i like the way you kiss me Artemas 10:20
Scared To Start Michael Marcagi 10:23
Beautiful Things Benson Boone 10:26
Illusion Dua Lipa 10:32
On Top of the World Imagine Dragons 10:36
Espresso [clean] Sabrina Carpenter 10:43
Too Sweet Hozier 10:47
Belong Together Mark Ambor 10:52
Happier (feat. Clementine Douglas) The Blessed Madonna 10:56