Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 13 Apr 2024 - 09:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
TEXAS HOLD 'EM [Clean] Beyoncé 09:02
There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back Shawn Mendes 09:07
Forget About Us Perrie 09:14
End of Beginning Djo 09:20
Scared To Start Michael Marcagi 09:23
Break Free Ariana Grande & Zedd 09:27
Austin [Clean] Dasha 09:33
Happier (feat. Clementine Douglas) The Blessed Madonna 09:39
Too Sweet Hozier 09:43
Hell N Back [Clean] Bakar 09:49
Illusion Dua Lipa 09:53
Capricorn Vampire Weekend 09:57
Next to Me Emeli Sandé 10:02
Let Her Go Passenger 10:07
Call Me Maybe Carly Rae Jepsen 10:13
i like the way you kiss me Artemas 10:19
Belong Together Mark Ambor 10:21
Beautiful Things Benson Boone 10:25
Whatever Kygo & Ava Max 10:31
Birds In The Sky NewEra 10:33
A Sky Full of Stars Coldplay 10:37
we can't be friends (wait for your love) Ariana Grande 10:44
I Don't Wanna Wait David Guetta & OneRepublic 10:48
Lose Control Teddy Swims 10:52
Home Good Neighbours 10:57