Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 16 Mar 2024 - 09:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Stick Season Noah Kahan 09:02
Señorita Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello 09:06
Never Be Alone Becky Hill & Sonny Fodera 09:13
Lovers In A Past Life Calvin Harris x Rag'n'Bone Man 09:19
End of Beginning Djo 09:22
Paper Planes M.I.A. 09:26
Alibi (feat. Rudimental) Ella Henderson 09:32
Made For Me Muni Long 09:37
Beautiful Things Benson Boone 09:41
You Don't Know Me Jax Jones featuring Raye 09:47
Saturn SZA 09:51
Dizzy Olly Alexander (Years & Years) 09:55
Evergreen Richy Mitch & The Coal Miners 09:58
Tragedy Steps 10:02
Gangster Trippin' Fatboy Slim 10:08
It's Like That Run DMC 10:13
Whatever Kygo & Ava Max 10:20
Scared To Start Michael Marcagi 10:23
TEXAS HOLD 'EM [Clean] Beyoncé 10:27
Lose Control Teddy Swims 10:33
Chocolate The 1975 10:38
Training Season Dua Lipa 10:43
we can't be friends (wait for your love) Ariana Grande 10:48
Home Good Neighbours 10:53
Worth It. RAYE 10:57