Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 20 May 2023 - 09:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
REACT Switch Disco & Ella Henderson 09:02
I Wrote A Song (Eurovision 2023 - United Kingdom) Mae Muller 09:07
Dog Days Are Over Florence + the Machine 09:12
Dance Around It Joel Corry x Caity Baser 09:19
Waffle House Jonas Brothers 09:21
Miracle Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding 09:26
Budapest George Ezra 09:31
Side Effects Becky Hill & Lewis Thompson 09:38
Cha Cha Cha (Eurovision 2023 - Finland) Käärijä 09:41
Giving Me Jazzy 09:47
Riptide Vance Joy 09:51
Wish You The Best Lewis Capaldi 09:55
Whistle Jax Jones & Calum Scott 09:57
Eyes Closed Ed Sheeran 10:02
Tattoo (Eurovision 2023 - Sweden) Loreen 10:08
Blinding Lights The Weeknd 10:13
Baby Don't Hurt Me David Guetta & Anne-Marie & Coi Leray 10:19
Cupid FIFTY FIFTY 10:21
Dancing is Healing Rudimental x Charlotte Plank x Vibe Chemistry 10:26
Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars) Mark Ronson 10:31
Chemical [Clean] Post Malone 10:37
UNHEALTHY (feat. Shania Twain) Anne-Marie 10:44
Daylight David Kushner 10:47
Mr. Brightside The Killers 10:51
Hell N Back [Clean] Bakar 10:56