Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 18 Mar 2023 - 09:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Calm Down Rema 09:02
I Wrote A Song Mae Muller 09:07
High Hopes Panic! At The Disco 09:13
People Libianca 09:19
Players [Clean] Coi Leray 09:22
Rush Ayra Starr 09:26
Viva La Vida (Radio Edit) Coldplay 09:32
Here Tom Grennan 09:38
Ceilings Lizzy McAlpine 09:42
Boy's a liar PinkPantheress 09:47
Red Flags Mimi Webb 09:49
Play That Song Train 09:53
I'll Be Waiting Cian Ducrot 09:57
Miracle Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding 10:02
Heaven Niall Horan 10:07
Mood Swings [Clean] [feat. Lil Tjay] Pop Smoke 10:12
10:35 Tiësto & Tate McRae 10:19
Whistle Jax Jones & Calum Scott 10:22
TRUSTFALL P!nk 10:26
Lonely Joel Corry 10:32
Die For You (Remix) The Weeknd & Ariana Grande 10:38
Pretty Boys [Clean] Caity Baser 10:45
Kill Bill [Clean] SZA 10:47
If We Ever Broke Up [Clean] Mae Stephens 10:50
It's Not Living (If It's Not With You) The 1975 10:54
Flowers Miley Cyrus 10:57