Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 11 Mar 2023 - 09:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Die For You (Remix) The Weeknd & Ariana Grande 09:03
Havana feat. Young Thug Camila Cabello 09:08
Rush Ayra Starr 09:14
Players [Clean] Coi Leray 09:21
Ceilings Lizzy McAlpine 09:23
Green Green Grass George Ezra 09:27
Pretty Boys [Clean] Caity Baser 09:32
I Wrote A Song Mae Muller 09:37
Human The Killers 09:41
Boy's a liar PinkPantheress 09:47
Kill Bill [Clean] SZA 09:49
Miracle Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding 09:53
TRUSTFALL P!nk 09:56
If We Ever Broke Up [Clean] Mae Stephens 10:02
Don't You Worry Child (Radio Edit) (feat. John Martin) Swedish House Mafia 10:06
Sure Thing Miguel 10:11
Red Flags Mimi Webb 10:18
People Libianca 10:20
Take Me Back To London (Remix) (feat. Stormzy, Jaykae & Aitch) [Clean] Ed Sheeran 10:24
Calm Down Rema 10:31
Whistle Jax Jones & Calum Scott 10:36
Monster Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber 10:42
Flowers Miley Cyrus 10:46
10:35 Tiësto & Tate McRae 10:49
Heaven Niall Horan 10:54
Oh Baby (feat. bshp & Issey Cross) Nathan Dawe x Bru-C 10:57