Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 25 Feb 2023 - 09:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Calm Down Rema 09:02
If We Ever Broke Up [Clean] Mae Stephens 09:07
Never Really Over Katy Perry 09:12
10:35 Tiësto & Tate McRae 09:18
Kill Bill [Clean] SZA 09:21
Glue Song beabadoobee 09:26
I'll Be Waiting Cian Ducrot 09:28
Outnumbered Dermot Kennedy 09:33
Sure Thing Miguel 09:39
Flowers Miley Cyrus 09:43
Starstruck Years & Years 09:48
Oh Baby (feat. bshp & Issey Cross) Nathan Dawe x Bru-C 09:53
TRUSTFALL P!nk 09:56
Here Tom Grennan 10:02
People Libianca 10:07
Tip Toe (feat. French Montana) Jason Derulo 10:11
Boy's a liar PinkPantheress 10:17
Players [Clean] Coi Leray 10:19
Ceilings Lizzy McAlpine 10:23
I'm Not Here To Make Friends Sam Smith & Calvin Harris & Jessie Reyez 10:26
Cold Heart (PNAU Remix) Elton John & Dua Lipa 10:32
Red Flags Mimi Webb 10:37
Ready To Fly Sub Focus & Dimension 10:43
Die For You The Weeknd 10:47
Love Again The Kid LAROI 10:52
Rush Ayra Starr 10:55
Lavender Haze [Clean] Taylor Swift 10:58