Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 19 Feb 2022 - 09:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Anyone For You George Ezra 09:03
Hideaway Kiesza 09:07
The Joker And The Queen (feat. Taylor Swift) Ed Sheeran 09:14
Make Me Feel Good Belters Only & Jazzy 09:20
Where Did You Go? Jax Jones & MNEK 09:23
Swalla Jason Derulo; Nicki Minaj; Ty Dolla $ign 09:28
Fingers Crossed Lauren Spencer-Smith 09:34
she's all i wanna be Tate McRae 09:39
We Don't Talk About Bruno Carolina Gaitán - La Gaita & Mauro Castillo & Adassa & Rhenzy Feliz & Diane Guerrero & Stephanie Beatriz & Encanto - Cast 09:44
The Middle Zedd & Maren Morris & Grey 09:49
Oh My God Adele 09:53
Boyfriend Dove Cameron 09:57
abc (nicer) GAYLE 10:02
Really Love KSI ft. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals 10:08
Seventeen Going Under [Clean] Sam Fender 10:12
The Motto Tiësto & Ava Max 10:21
Down Under (feat. Colin Hay) Luude 10:24
death bed (coffee for your head) (feat. beabadoobee) Powfu 10:27
Where Are You Now Lost Frequencies & Calum Scott 10:33
Light Switch Charlie Puth 10:37
2am Foals 10:44
Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix) Starley 10:48
Peru Fireboy DML & Ed Sheeran 10:53
Beg For You (feat. Rina Sawayama) Charli XCX 10:57