Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 26 Jun 2021 - 08:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Save Your Tears (Remix) The Weeknd & Ariana Grande 08:03
Bad Habits Ed Sheeran 08:07
Black Hole Griff 08:14
Havana feat. Young Thug Camila Cabello 08:20
Didn't Know Tom Zanetti 08:23
Remember Becky Hill & David Guetta 08:28
Holiday KSI 08:33
Piece Of Your Heart [feat. Goodboys] Meduza 08:40
good 4 u [Clean] Olivia Rodrigo 08:40
Dumb Love Mimi Webb 08:48
Can't Stop The Feeling! Justin Timberlake 08:53
Oliver Twist [Clean] ArrDee 08:57
Kiss Me More [Clean] Doja Cat feat. SZA 09:03
Let Them Know [Clean] Mabel 09:07
I WANNA BE YOUR SLAVE [Clean Radio Edit] Måneskin 09:11
Billionaire Bruno Mars; Travie McCoy 09:17
Our Song Anne Marie x Niall Horan 09:20
Learning Curve [Clean] Aitch 09:25
Butter BTS 09:27
Heartbreak Anthem Galantis, David Guetta & Little Mix 09:33
Shotgun George Ezra 09:37
Higher Power Coldplay 09:43
By Your Side Calvin Harris feat. Tom Grennan 09:48
Chocolate The 1975 09:53
Way Too Long Nathan Dawe x Anne Marie x MoStack 09:57