Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 5 Jun 2021 - 08:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Kiss Me More [Clean] Doja Cat feat. SZA 08:03
Summertime Sadness Lana Del Rey & Cedric Gervais 08:07
Summer 91 (Looking Back) Noizu 08:13
Mirror Sigrid 08:19
Butter BTS 08:22
Happy Pharrell Williams 08:27
Way Too Long Nathan Dawe x Anne Marie x MoStack 08:33
Black Hole Griff 08:39
By Your Side Calvin Harris feat. Tom Grennan 08:43
Of The Night Bastille 08:48
Good Without Mimi Webb 08:53
Meant To Be [Clean] Stay Flee Get Lizzy & Fredo & Central Cee 08:57
Heartbreak Anthem Galantis, David Guetta & Little Mix 09:02
Have a Nice Day Stereophonics 09:07
Rasputin Majestic x Boney M 09:12
Didn't Know Tom Zanetti 09:18
Don't You Worry About Me [Clean] Bad Boy Chiller Crew 09:21
Levitating Dua Lipa Feat. DaBaby 09:25
good 4 u [Clean] Olivia Rodrigo 09:31
Higher Power Coldplay 09:35
Our Song Anne Marie x Niall Horan 09:41
Hold On, We're Going Home (feat. Majid Jordan) Drake 09:45
Save Your Tears (Remix) The Weeknd & Ariana Grande 09:50
Starstruck Years & Years 09:54
Life Goes On PS1 feat. Alex Hosking 09:57