Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 15 May 2021 - 08:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Let’s Go Home Together Ella Henderson & Tom Grennan 08:02
Kiss Me More (Clean) Doja Cat Ft. SZA 08:07
High Hopes Panic! At The Disco 08:13
WITHOUT YOU (Remix) [Clean] The Kid LAROI & Miley Cyrus 08:19
Don't You Worry About Me [Clean] Bad Boy Chiller Crew 08:22
Peaches [Clean] [feat. Daniel Caesar & Giveon] Justin Bieber 08:26
Rasputin Majestic x Boney M 08:31
Take Me Back To London (Remix) (feat. Stormzy, Jaykae & Aitch) [Clean] Ed Sheeran 08:38
Your Power Billie Eilish 08:42
How Deep Is Your Love Calvin Harris & Disciples 08:48
MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name) [Clean] Lil Nas X 08:53
Black Hole Griff 08:56
Save Your Tears (Remix) The Weeknd & Ariana Grande 09:02
Anywhere Away from Here Rag'n'Bone Man & P!nk 09:06
La La La (feat. Sam Smith) Naughty Boy 09:11
Friday (Dopamine Re-Edit) Riton x Nightcrawlers feat. Mufasa & Hypeman 09:12
Confetti [Clean] Little Mix feat. Saweetie 09:21
deja vu [Clean] Olivia Rodrigo 09:26
BED Joel Corry x RAYE 09:32
Dream Catch Me Newton Faulkner 09:36
Higher Power Coldplay 09:43
Pretty Girl [Cheat Codes X CADE Remix] Maggie Lindemann 09:48
Little Bit Of Love Tom Grennan 09:52
Summer 91 (Looking Back) Noizu 09:56