Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 13 Mar 2021 - 08:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
BED Joel Corry x RAYE 08:02
It's Not Living (If It's Not With You) The 1975 08:07
Save Your Tears [Clean] The Weeknd 08:13
Patience feat. Yungblud & Polo G KSI 08:20
My Head & My Heart Ava Max 08:23
Outnumbered Dermot Kennedy 08:28
Little Bit Of Love Tom Grennan 08:33
WITHOUT YOU (Clean) The Kid LAROI 08:39
Wellerman (220 Kid & Billen Ted Remix) Nathan Evans 08:42
Your Love (9pm) ATB x Topic x A7S 08:45
Love Me Like You Little Mix 08:49
All You Ever Wanted Rag N Bone Man 08:53
Leave The Door Open Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic 08:57
Call Me Maybe Carly Rae Jepsen 09:02
The Business [Clean] Tiësto 09:07
Heat Waves Glass Animals 09:12
Friday (Dopamine Re-Edit) Riton x Nightcrawlers feat. Mufasa & Hypeman 09:18
Shut Up and Dance Walk the Moon 09:21
Hold On Justin Bieber 09:25
Believe Me Navos 09:30
What's Next [Clean] Drake 09:35
Something Just Like This The Chainsmokers & Coldplay 09:41
Drivers license [Clean] Olivia Rodrigo 09:46
Addicted (Radio Edit) Jorja Smith 09:51
Calling My Phone [Clean] Lil Tjay & 6LACK 09:55
Goosebumps (Remix) [Clean] Travis Scott & HVME 09:58