Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 13 Feb 2021 - 08:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Drivers license [Clean] Olivia Rodrigo 08:03
Goosebumps (Remix) [Clean] Travis Scott & HVME 08:07
Heat Waves Glass Animals 08:13
In The Morning Razorlight 08:20
The Business [Clean] Tiësto 08:23
Save Your Tears [Clean] The Weeknd 08:27
Your Love (9pm) ATB x Topic x A7S 08:33
Rover (Clean) S1MBA Feat. DTG 08:38
Don't Play Anne-Marie x KSI x Digital Farm Animals 08:42
Streets [Clean] Doja Cat 08:47
Wake Me Up Avicii 08:52
Arcade Duncan Laurence 08:57
WITHOUT YOU (Clean) The Kid LAROI 09:02
Up [Clean] Cardi B 09:07
Good Days [Clean] SZA 09:12
There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back Shawn Mendes 09:19
We're Good Dua Lipa 09:23
Get Out My Head – Radio Edit Shane Codd 09:27
Paradise MEDUZA ft. Dermot Kennedy 09:31
We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together Taylor Swift 09:36
Friday (Dopamine Re-Edit) Riton x Nightcrawlers feat. Mufasa & Hypeman 09:42
Wellerman (220 Kid & Billen Ted Remix) Nathan Evans 09:45
Love Not War (The Tampa Beat) Jason Derulo x Nuka 09:47
Without Me [Clean] Halsey 09:52
My Head & My Heart Ava Max 09:57