Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 6 Feb 2021 - 08:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Regardless RAYE & Rudimental 08:03
My Head & My Heart Ava Max 08:07
Human Rag'n'Bone Man 08:13
Paradise MEDUZA ft. Dermot Kennedy 08:19
The Business [Clean] Tiësto 08:22
Heat Waves Glass Animals 08:26
Earthquake Labrinth ft Tinie Tempah 08:32
Up [Clean] Cardi B 08:38
Sweet Melody Little Mix 08:42
WITHOUT YOU (Clean) The Kid LAROI 08:47
Pompeii Bastille 08:51
Get Out My Head – Radio Edit Shane Codd 08:55
Whoopty [Clean] CJ 08:58
Save Your Tears [Clean] The Weeknd 09:03
Drivers license [Clean] Olivia Rodrigo 09:08
Chained To The Rhythm Katy Perry 09:14
Wellerman (Sea Shanty / 220 KID x Billen Ted Remix) Nathan Evans & 220 KID & Billen Ted 09:21
Don't Play Anne-Marie x KSI x Digital Farm Animals 09:23
Goosebumps (Remix) [Clean] Travis Scott & HVME 09:28
Happy (DELETED) Pharrell Williams 09:33
Good Days [Clean] SZA 09:38
Friday (Dopamine Re-Edit) Riton x Nightcrawlers feat. Mufasa & Hypeman 09:46
Your Love (9pm) ATB x Topic x A7S 09:50
i'm so tired Lauv & Troye Sivan 09:53
Streets [Clean] Doja Cat 09:56