Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 23 Jan 2021 - 08:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Be Honest Jorja Smith ft. Burna Boy 08:03
No Time For Tears Nathan Dawe ft Little Mix 08:07
Good Days [Clean] SZA 08:12
Paradise (Radio Edit) Meduza ft. Dermot Kennedy 08:20
Prisoner Miley Cyrus feat. Dua Lipa 08:22
Wasn't Expecting That Jamie Lawson 08:27
Don't Play Anne-Marie x KSI x Digital Farm Animals 08:33
34+35 [Clean] Ariana Grande 08:39
The Business [Clean] Tiësto 08:43
Streets [Clean] Doja Cat 08:47
I Feel It Coming The Weeknd featuring Daft Punk 08:52
WITHOUT YOU (Clean) The Kid LAROI 08:57
S&M Rihanna 09:03
Drivers license [Clean] Olivia Rodrigo 09:08
Typhoons Royal Blood 09:15
Get Out My Head – Radio Edit Shane Codd 09:22
Afterglow Ed Sheeran 09:24
Heroes (We Could Be) (feat. Tove Lo) Alesso 09:29
Sweet Melody Little Mix 09:34
Goosebumps (Remix) [Clean] Travis Scott & HVME 09:40
Lifestyle Ft. Adam Levine Jason Derulo 09:45
New Love Silk City & Ellie Goulding feat. Diplo & Mark Ronson 09:48
Habits (Stay High) (Hippie Sabotage Remix) Tove Lo 09:53
Anyone Justin Bieber 09:57