Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 16 Jan 2021 - 08:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
No Time For Tears Nathan Dawe ft Little Mix 08:03
Drivers license [Clean] Olivia Rodrigo 08:07
Motivation Normani 08:14
WITHOUT YOU (Clean) The Kid LAROI 08:20
Paradise MEDUZA ft. Dermot Kennedy 08:23
Save Your Tears [Clean] The Weeknd 08:28
Levitating Dua Lipa Feat. DaBaby 08:33
My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up) Fall Out Boy 08:40
34+35 [Clean] Ariana Grande 08:43
Golden Harry Styles 08:48
Good As Hell (Clean) Lizzo 08:53
Don't Play Anne-Marie x KSI x Digital Farm Animals 08:56
Sweet Melody Little Mix 09:03
Anyone Justin Bieber 09:08
L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N. Noah and the Whale 09:13
Get Out My Head – Radio Edit Shane Codd 09:20
Whoopty [Clean] CJ 09:22
Afterglow Ed Sheeran 09:26
The Business [Clean] Tiësto 09:31
Blinded By Your Grace Pt 2 Stormzy ft MNEK 09:35
Love Not War (The Tampa Beat) Jason Derulo x Nuka 09:42
Good Days [Clean] SZA 09:46
Rockabye Clean Bandit featuring Sean Paul & Anne-Marie 09:52
Prisoner Miley Cyrus feat. Dua Lipa 09:57