Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 28 Nov 2020 - 08:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
This City Sam Fischer 08:02
No Time For Tears Nathan Dawe ft Little Mix 08:07
Paradise MEDUZA ft. Dermot Kennedy 08:13
You Broke Me First Tate McRae 08:19
Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse) Post Malone & Swae Lee 08:22
Prisoner Miley Cyrus featuring Dua Lipa 08:26
See Nobody [Clean] Wes Nelson & Hardy Caprio 08:31
Whoopty [Clean] CJ 08:37
Mood [Clean] 24kGoldn feat. Iann Dior 08:39
Solo (feat. Demi Lovato) Clean Bandit 08:43
Golden Harry Styles 08:48
HOLIDAY [Clean] Lil Nas X 08:53
Monster Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber 08:56
Best Day Of My Life American Authors 09:02
Positions Ariana Grande 09:07
Diamonds Sam Smith 09:12
Levitating Dua Lipa Feat. DaBaby 09:18
Castle On The Hill Ed Sheeran 09:21
Life Goes On BTS 09:27
Get Out My Head – Radio Edit Shane Codd 09:33
Therefore I Am Billie Eilish 09:37
You Don't Know Love Olly Murs 09:43
Really Love KSI ft. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals 09:48
Sweet Melody Little Mix 09:52
Train Wreck James Arthur 09:56