Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 17 Oct 2020 - 08:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Lasting Lover Sigala & James Arthur 08:02
Dynamite BTS 08:07
Be Honest Jorja Smith ft. Burna Boy 08:13
Holy [feat. Chance The Rapper] Justin Bieber 08:19
You Broke Me First Tate McRae 08:23
Levitating Dua Lipa 08:27
In The Name Of Love Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha 08:33
Put Your Records On Ritt Momney 08:40
Wonder Shawn Mendes 08:44
Lemonade [Clean] [feat. NAV] Internet Money & Gunna & Don Toliver 08:49
Rock DJ Robbie Williams 08:53
Take You Dancing Jason Derulo 08:57
Midnight Sky Miley Cyrus 09:02
Mood [Clean] 24kGoldn feat. Iann Dior 09:07
Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars) Mark Ronson 09:11
Diamonds Sam Smith 09:18
See Nobody [Clean] Wes Nelson & Hardy Caprio 09:22
Looking for Me Paul Woolford & Diplo & Kareen Lomax 09:27
I Won't Give Up Jason Mraz 09:33
Ain't It Different [Clean] Headie One feat. AJ Tracey & Stormzy 09:37
Not a Pop Song Little Mix 09:43
Giants Dermot Kennedy 09:47
Better Now [Clean] Post Malone 09:52
I Miss U Jax Jones & Au/Ra 09:55
What You Know Bout Love [Clean] Pop Smoke 09:58