Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 13 Jun 2020 - 09:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Break Up Song Little Mix 09:02
Classic Mkto 09:07
Toosie Slide [Clean] Drake 09:13
Breaking Me Topic & A7S 09:21
This City Remix (feat. Anne-Marie) Sam Fischer 09:23
Savage Remix (Clean) (feat. Beyoncé) [Clean] Megan Thee Stallion 09:28
Pretty Shining People George Ezra 09:34
Secrets [Clean] Regard & RAYE 09:41
Pour the Milk Robbie Doherty and Keees. 09:44
Flowers (feat. Jaykae) Nathan Dawe & Jaykae 09:49
Watermelon Sugar Harry Styles 09:54
Black Dave 09:57
Break My Heart Dua Lipa 10:02
ROCKSTAR [Clean] [feat. Roddy Ricch] DaBaby 10:08
Kings & Queens (Radio Edit) Ava Max 10:12
Sexual NEIKED 10:18
death bed Powfu feat. beabadoobee 10:21
ily (i love you baby) [feat. Emilee] Surf Mesa 10:25
Rain On Me Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande 10:36
Think About Things Daði Freyr 10:41
Firestone (feat. Conrad Sewell) Kygo 10:45
Don't Need Love (Original Mix) 220 Kid & GRACEY 10:51
Go Crazy [Clean] Chris Brown & Young Thug 10:55
If The World Was Ending JP Saxe & Julia Michaels 10:58