Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 6 Jun 2020 - 09:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Break My Heart Dua Lipa 09:03
Señorita Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello 09:07
Don't Need Love (Original Mix) 220 Kid & GRACEY 09:13
ily (i love you baby) [feat. Emilee] Surf Mesa 09:20
Secrets [Clean] Regard & RAYE 09:23
Leave A Light On Tom Walker 09:27
ROCKSTAR [Clean] [feat. Roddy Ricch] DaBaby 09:33
Be Kind Marshmello & Halsey 09:39
Say So [Clean] Doja Cat 09:42
Cold Water Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber & Mo 09:48
This City Sam Fischer 09:53
death bed Powfu feat. beabadoobee 09:57
Rain On Me Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande 10:03
Dancing On My Own (Radio Version) Robyn 10:07
In Your Eyes [Clean] The Weeknd 10:13
Breaking Me Topic & A7S 10:20
Flowers (feat. Jaykae) Nathan Dawe & Jaykae 10:23
One Week Barenaked Ladies 10:27
Kings & Queens (Radio Edit) Ava Max 10:32
Pour the Milk Robbie Doherty and Keees. 10:36
Toosie Slide [Clean] Drake 10:41
Habits (Stay High) Tove Lo 10:47
Watermelon Sugar Harry Styles 10:52
Think About Things Daði Freyr 10:56