Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

Breakfast: The Weekend Lie-In

Saturday, 16 May 2020 - 09:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars) Mark Ronson 09:03
Be Kind Marshmello & Halsey 09:08
Toosie Slide [Clean] Drake 09:14
Breaking Me Topic & A7S 09:20
All About That Bass (Clean) Meghan Trainor 09:23
Savage Remix (Clean) (feat. Beyoncé) [Clean] Megan Thee Stallion 09:28
Break Up Song Little Mix 09:34
death bed Powfu feat. beabadoobee 09:41
Euphoria Loreen 09:45
Break My Heart Dua Lipa 09:50
ROCKSTAR [Clean] [feat. Roddy Ricch] DaBaby 09:55
If The World Was Ending JP Saxe & Julia Michaels 09:58
Say So [Clean] Doja Cat 10:03
Best Day Of My Life American Authors 10:08
Don't Need Love (Original Mix) 220 Kid & GRACEY 10:12
Flowers (feat. Jaykae) Nathan Dawe & Jaykae 10:19
Kings & Queens (Radio Edit) Ava Max 10:22
Beautiful People (feat. Khalid) Ed Sheeran 10:27
Blinding Lights The Weeknd 10:32
Rain (Clean) Aitch & AJ Tracey 10:37
Daisies Katy Perry 10:42
Don't You Worry Child (Radio Edit) (feat. John Martin) Swedish House Mafia 10:46
This City Sam Fischer 10:51
Stuck with U Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber 10:56