Breakz: Qwest Logo
Duration: 1 Hour

Breakz: Qwest

Thursday, 23 Jan 2020 - 21:00


Sim from Breakz takes Alex on a journey through music as they provide your energy and tunes for a Thursday night in



Track Artist Time
Take My Breath Away Serum 21:08
Every Minute Brookes Brothers 21:12
Elevate This Sound Calyx & Teebee 21:13
Motion Blur (DLR Remix) Noisia 21:14
Lemon Dogs Dawn Wall 21:16
Missin You ft Tyler Daley & DRS LSB 21:18
Underpass (Alix Perez Remix) Rockwell 21:21
Untitled Horn Spectrasoul 21:27
Headroom VIP Audio 21:28
Dead Limit Noisia & The Upbeats 21:30
Tarantula Pendulum, Fresh, $pider, Tenor Fly 21:34
Mr. Happy DJ Hazard & Distorted Minds 21:35
Just One Look (Signal Remix) Enei ft. Charlie Brix 21:37
If We Ever (Unglued Remix) High Contrast 21:38
Truly One (Enie & Kasra Remix) Origin Unknown 21:39
Sunday Crunk (Mefjus Remix) Ivy Lab 21:44
The Entangled (Camo & Krooked Remix) Noisia & Camo & Krooked 21:45
Death Don't Always Taste Good Ivy Lab 21:48
Afterglow Wilkinson 21:49
S.T.A.Y. Delta Heavy 21:51
Interplay (Kimyan Law Remix) Phace 21:53
Machine Code Talkre 21:55
Desire (Sub Focus x Dimension) Sub Focus & Dimension 21:59