URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 8 Jun 2019 - 11:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
See You Again (feat. Charlie Puth) Wiz Khalifa 11:02
So Am I Ava Max 11:07
Falling like the Stars James Arthur 11:13
All Day And Night (Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa) Jax Jones & Martin Solveig & Madison Beer 11:20
3 Nights Dominic Fike 11:22
I Don't Care Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber 11:27
Swalla Jason Derulo; Nicki Minaj; Ty Dolla $ign 11:33
Wish You Well Sigala & Becky Hill 11:40
Vossi Bop [Clean] Stormzy 11:44
ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco) Taylor Swift 11:49
Hold Me While You Wait Lewis Capaldi 11:54
Answerphone (feat. Yxng Bane) Banx & Ranx & Ella Eyre 11:58
Never Really Over Katy Perry 12:02
Use Somebody Kings Of Leon 12:07
Sixteen Ellie Goulding 12:13
Piece Of Your Heart [feat. Goodboys] Meduza 12:19
SOS [feat. Aloe Blacc] Avicii 12:22
Mother's Daughter [Clean] Miley Cyrus 12:26
If I Can't Have You Shawn Mendes 12:32
Ironic Alanis Morissette 12:37
One Touch Jess Glynne & Jax Jones 12:44
Cake By The Ocean (Clean) DNCE 12:53
Stay (Don't Go Away) [feat. RAYE] David Guetta 12:54