URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 1 Jun 2019 - 11:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
I Don't Care Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber 11:02
Wish You Well Sigala & Becky Hill 11:07
Sex on Fire Kings of Leon 11:12
Piece Of Your Heart [feat. Goodboys] Meduza 11:18
3 Nights Dominic Fike 11:21
Crazy Gnarls Barkley 11:31
Mother's Daughter [Clean] Miley Cyrus 11:32
bad guy Billie Eilish 11:42
Hold On, We're Going Home (feat. Majid Jordan) Drake 11:47
Sixteen Ellie Goulding 11:48
Hypersonic Missiles Sam Fender 11:52
Location (Feat. Burna Boy) [Extra Clean] Dave 11:56
Never Really Over Katy Perry 12:02
Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time) Elton John 12:07
Late Night Feelings Mark Ronson feat. Lykke Li 12:13
Old Town Road Lil Nas X 12:21
Easier 5 Seconds Of Summer 12:23
Style Taylor Swift 12:27
If I Can't Have You Shawn Mendes 12:33
Hold Me While You Wait Lewis Capaldi 12:38
Boom Clap Charli XCX 12:44
One Touch Jess Glynne & Jax Jones 12:48
Vossi Bop [Clean] Stormzy 12:53