URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 25 May 2019 - 11:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Hey Ya! Outkast 11:02
What I Like About You [feat. Theresa Rex] Jonas Blue 11:07
Jealous [Clean] DJ Khaled feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean 11:14
Old Town Road Lil Nas X 11:22
SOS [feat. Aloe Blacc] Avicii 11:24
7 Years Lukas Graham 11:24
ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco) Taylor Swift 11:34
3 Nights Dominic Fike 11:40
Sixteen Ellie Goulding 11:44
Feel It Still Portugal. The Man 11:49
Hold Me While You Wait Lewis Capaldi 11:53
Wish You Well Sigala & Becky Hill 11:57
If I Can't Have You Shawn Mendes 12:02
Late Night Feelings Mark Ronson feat. Lykke Li 12:07
Blow Me (One Last Kiss) P!nk 12:12
Piece Of Your Heart [feat. Goodboys] Meduza 12:20
All Day And Night (Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa) Jax Jones & Martin Solveig & Madison Beer 12:21
I Don't Care Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber 12:26
Vossi Bop [Clean] Stormzy 12:32
The Man Aloe Blacc 12:37
Nightmare [Clean] Halsey 12:44
One Touch Jess Glynne & Jax Jones 12:48
Better Now [Clean] Post Malone 12:53