URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 11:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Shotgun George Ezra 11:02
Late Night Feelings Mark Ronson feat. Lykke Li 11:06
What I Like About You [feat. Theresa Rex] Jonas Blue 11:13
bad guy Billie Eilish 11:20
Piece Of Your Heart [feat. Goodboys] Meduza 11:23
S&M Rihanna 11:27
If I Can't Have You Shawn Mendes 11:34
Falling like the Stars James Arthur 11:41
Euphoria Loreen 11:46
Vossi Bop [Clean] Stormzy 11:50
Carry On (Radio Edit) Kygo & Rita Ora 11:55
All Day And Night (Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa) Jax Jones & Martin Solveig & Madison Beer 11:58
ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco) Taylor Swift 12:02
I Don't Care Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber 12:07
High Hopes Panic! At The Disco 12:13
Old Town Road Lil Nas X 12:19
Here With Me [feat. CHVRCHES] Marshmello 12:21
Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo) [Clean] Charli XCX 12:25
Fairytale Alexander Rybak 12:30
Hold Me While You Wait Lewis Capaldi 12:35
Sixteen Ellie Goulding 12:42
I'm Yours (Radio Edit) Jason Mraz 12:47
So Am I Ava Max 12:54