URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 11:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
I Don't Care Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber 11:02
Without You (feat. Usher) David Guetta 11:07
This Life Vampire Weekend 11:13
Old Town Road Lil Nas X 11:21
Piece Of Your Heart [feat. Goodboys] Meduza 11:22
Losing My Religion R.E.M. 11:27
ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco) Taylor Swift 11:33
Carry On (Radio Edit) Kygo & Rita Ora 11:39
Hold Me While You Wait Lewis Capaldi 11:44
Human The Killers 11:48
Don't Worry Bout Me Zara Larsson 11:54
All Day And Night (Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa) Jax Jones & Martin Solveig & Madison Beer 11:57
What I Like About You [feat. Theresa Rex] Jonas Blue 12:02
Homicide [Clean] [feat. Eminem] Logic 12:07
Locked Out of Heaven Bruno Mars 12:08
SOS [feat. Aloe Blacc] Avicii 12:19
bad guy Billie Eilish 12:22
Sixteen Ellie Goulding 12:27
Just You and I Tom Walker 12:33
Domino Jessie J 12:37
Here With Me [feat. CHVRCHES] Marshmello 12:44
Vossi Bop [Clean] Stormzy 12:48
Fireball (feat. John Ryan) Pitbull 12:59