URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 - 11:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco) Taylor Swift 11:02
I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Clean) Mike Posner 11:07
Boy With Luv (feat. Halsey) BTS 11:13
So Am I Ava Max 11:19
Here With Me [feat. CHVRCHES] Marshmello 11:22
Pretty Shining People George Ezra 11:26
Baby Cakes 3 of a Kind 11:32
Sixteen Ellie Goulding 11:38
bad guy Billie Eilish 11:43
Let Me Down Slowly (feat. Alessia Cara) Alec Benjamin 11:47
I'm Not Alone (2019 Edit) Calvin Harris 11:52
All Day And Night (Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa) Jax Jones & Martin Solveig & Madison Beer 11:57
Who Do You Love [Clean] The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer 12:02
Talk Khalid 12:07
Party Rock Anthem LMFAO 12:12
Old Town Road Lil Nas X 12:19
Piece Of Your Heart [feat. Goodboys] Meduza 12:21
What I Like About You [feat. Theresa Rex] Jonas Blue 12:25
Just You and I Tom Walker 12:31
Another One Bites the Dust Queen 12:35
Sucker Jonas Brothers 12:43
Someone You Loved Lewis Capaldi 12:47
SOS [feat. Aloe Blacc] Avicii 12:52