URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 23 Feb 2019 - 11:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Think About Us Little Mix feat. Ty Dolla $ign 11:02
Blame It on Me George Ezra 11:07
Talk Khalid 11:13
Someone You Loved Lewis Capaldi 11:19
bury a friend Billie Eilish 11:22
Breathe (feat. Jem Cooke) CamelPhat X Cristoph 11:27
Don't Call Me Up Mabel 11:32
Crazy in Love Beyoncé 11:38
7 Rings (Super Clean) Ariana Grande 11:43
Just You and I Tom Walker 11:47
Hold On, We're Going Home (feat. Majid Jordan) Drake 11:52
i'm so tired Lauv & Troye Sivan 11:57
Giant Calvin Harris & Rag'n'Bone Man 12:02
Swan Song Dua Lipa 12:08
The Sound The 1975 12:10
Dancing With A Stranger Sam Smith & Normani 12:20
Wow. [Clean] Post Malone 12:23
Please Me [Clean] Cardi B & Bruno Mars 12:26
Riptide Vance Joy 12:32
Do You Remember Ellie Goulding 12:37
365 Zedd & Katy Perry 12:44
In My Blood Shawn Mendes 12:48
Walk Me Home P!nk 12:53