URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 12 Jan 2019 - 11:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Sweet but Psycho Ava Max 11:02
I Will Wait Mumford & Sons 11:06
Undecided [Clean] Chris Brown 11:14
Nothing Breaks Like a Heart Mark Ronson feat. Miley Cyrus 11:19
Weather With You Crowded House 11:25
Baby (feat. Marina and The Diamonds & Luis Fonsi) Clean Bandit 11:31
Grace Lewis Capaldi 11:37
Hold My Girl George Ezra 11:42
Sexual NEIKED 11:47
Dancing With A Stranger Sam Smith & Normani 11:52
Ruin My Life [Clean] Zara Larsson 11:56
Giant Calvin Harris & Rag'n'Bone Man 12:02
Without Me [Clean] Halsey 12:08
ZEZE (feat. Travis Scott & Offset) [Clean] Kodak Black 12:12
Wow. [Clean] Post Malone 12:20
We Are the Champions Queen 12:22
thank u, next [Clean] Ariana Grande 12:27
Sugar (Radio Edit) Maroon 5 12:32
Favourite Thing Fleur East 12:38
Fire Kasabian 12:44
Rewrite The Stars James Arthur & Anne-Marie 12:48
Play Jax Jones and Years & Years 12:53