URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 27 Oct 2018 - 11:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Happier Marshmello & Bastille 11:02
The Promise Girls Aloud 11:07
Shallow Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper 11:13
Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse) Post Malone & Swae Lee 11:20
Back & Forth (Radio Edit) MK x Jonas Blue x Becky Hill 11:23
Woman Like Me [Clean] Little Mix feat. Nicki Minaj 11:27
The Man Aloe Blacc 11:34
Kiss and Make Up (feat. BLACKPINK) Dua Lipa 11:40
Without Me [Clean] Halsey 11:44
Close To Me (Super Clean) Ellie Goulding x Diplo ft. Swae Lee 11:49
Tubthumping Chumbawamba 11:53
Taki Taki (feat. Selena Gomez, Ozuna & Cardi B) [Clean] DJ Snake 11:56
Electricity Silk City ft. Dua Lipa 12:02
I Feel It Coming The Weeknd featuring Daft Punk 12:07
Better [Clean] Khalid 12:12
Funky Friday [Clean Version] Dave Feat. Fredo 12:19
Checklist (with Calvin Harris) Normani x Calvin Harris feat. WizKid 12:23
Next to Me Emeli Sandé 12:27
Promises Calvin Harris 12:32
I Want You To Freak Rak-Su 12:37
Ruin My Life (Clean) Zara Larsson 12:44
Let You Love Me Rita Ora 12:48
Last Request Paolo Nutini 12:52