URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 23 Jun 2018 - 11:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Solo (feat. Demi Lovato) Clean Bandit 11:02
Lucid Dreams [Clean] Juice WRLD 11:08
Better Now [Clean] Post Malone 11:14
Back To You (From 13 Reasons Why Season 2 Soundtrack) Selena Gomez 11:21
I'll Be There Jess Glynne 11:26
Leave A Light On Tom Walker 11:32
Rise [feat. Jack & Jack] Jonas Blue 11:38
Youngblood 5 Seconds Of Summer 11:43
How Long Charlie Puth 11:47
Too Good At Goodbyes Sam Smith 11:52
Havana feat. Young Thug Camila Cabello 11:56
No Tears Left To Cry Ariana Grande 12:02
Jackie Chan [CLEAN] (feat. Preme & Post Malone) Tiësto & Dzeko 12:08
Only You Cheat Codes x Little Mix 12:12
Girls Like You [Clean] [feat. Cardi B] Maroon 5 12:18
2002 Anne-Marie 12:24
German EO 12:27
Shotgun George Ezra 12:32
Praise The Lord (Da Shine) [Clean] A$AP Rocky feat. Skepta 12:37
If You're Over Me Years & Years 12:43
God's Plan [Clean] Drake 12:48
Strangers Sigrid 12:51
Feel It Still Portugal. The Man 12:56