URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 16 Jun 2018 - 11:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
No Tears Left To Cry Ariana Grande 11:02
Praise The Lord (Da Shine) [Clean] A$AP Rocky feat. Skepta 11:07
Blue Lights Jorja Smith 11:13
One Kiss Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa 11:20
Leave A Light On Tom Walker 11:25
German EO 11:28
Youngblood 5 Seconds Of Summer 11:33
2002 Anne-Marie 11:41
Familiar Liam Payne & J. Balvin 11:45
This Old Heart of Mine The Isley Brothers 11:49
Lazy Sunday Small Faces 11:53
Lady Madonna The Beatles 11:57
Rise [feat. Jack & Jack] Jonas Blue 12:02
Solo (feat. Demi Lovato) Clean Bandit 12:06
Back To You (From 13 Reasons Why Season 2 Soundtrack) Selena Gomez 12:12
Girls Like You [Clean] [feat. Cardi B] Maroon 5 12:18
Shotgun George Ezra 12:24
Family Tree Ramz 12:27
I'll Be There Jess Glynne 12:32
First Time M-22 featuring Medina 12:37
If You're Over Me Years & Years 12:44
Mony Mony Tommy James & The Shondells 12:48
Words Bee Gees 12:52
Jumpin' Jack Flash The Rolling Stones 12:56