URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 2 Jun 2018 - 11:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Nice For What [Clean] Drake 11:02
If You're Over Me Years & Years 11:08
Answerphone (feat. Yxng Bane) Banx & Ranx & Ella Eyre 11:14
Back To You (From 13 Reasons Why Season 2 Soundtrack) Selena Gomez 11:21
Flames David Guetta and Sia 11:25
Leave A Light On Tom Walker 11:28
2002 Anne-Marie 11:34
First Time M-22 featuring Medina 11:40
High Five Sigrid 11:45
Lovely Day Bill Withers 11:48
Layla Derek and the Dominos 11:53
Crocodile Rock Elton John 11:57
Shotgun George Ezra 12:02
No Tears Left To Cry Ariana Grande 12:07
Solo (feat. Demi Lovato) Clean Bandit 12:12
Familiar Liam Payne & J. Balvin 12:19
German EO 12:24
In My Blood Shawn Mendes 12:26
One Kiss Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa 12:32
I'll Be There Jess Glynne 12:37
Praise The Lord (Da Shine) [Clean] A$AP Rocky feat. Skepta 12:43
Move On Up Curtis Mayfield 12:48
It's Too Late Carole King 12:54