URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In Logo
Duration: 2 Hours

URY Brunch: The Saturday Lie-In

Saturday, 28 Apr 2018 - 11:00


James Brookes gives you the best start to the weekend.  A light hearted look at the morning papers, fascinating facts and the latest new music.



James Brookes


Track Artist Time
Paradise George Ezra 11:02
Love Lies Khalid & Normani 11:07
No Tears Left To Cry Ariana Grande 11:13
Flames David Guetta and Sia 11:21
Freaky Friday [Clean] Lil Dicky featuring Chris Brown 11:26
2002 Anne-Marie 11:32
Answerphone (feat. Yxng Bane) Banx & Ranx & Ella Eyre 11:39
Nice For What [Clean] Drake 11:43
Super Trouper ABBA 11:48
Oops Upside Your Head Gap Band 11:53
Enola Gay Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark 11:57
One Kiss Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa 12:02
Bad Vibe M.O, Lotto Boyz & Mr. Eazi 12:07
Mad Love Sean Paul & David Guetta featuring Becky G 12:12
Meant to Be (feat. Florida Georgia Line) Bebe Rexha 12:18
German EO 12:20
In My Blood Shawn Mendes 12:25
Lullaby [Radio Edit] Sigala & Paloma Faith 12:31
Familiar Liam Payne & J. Balvin 12:36
The Middle Zedd & Maren Morris & Grey 12:42
Don't Stop Me Now Queen 12:47
We Are Family Sister Sledge 12:51
Since You've Been Gone Rainbow 12:55