Late Night Videogames Logo
Duration: 1 Hour

Late Night Videogames

Saturday, 13 Jan 2018 - 01:00


A solid hour of videogame music pulling mainly from recent Indie titles. Music played covers a variety of genres from acoustic to dance, the only requirement is that they star in at least one videogame soundtrack.


Huw Christianson


Track Artist Time
Robot Builder Alec Holowka 01:03
Octodad (Nobody Suspects A Thing) Ian McKinney 01:06
Freedom Planet Theme Woofle & Strife 01:09
Disco Descent (1-1) Danny Baranowsky 01:13
All Play and No Work Raphael Müller, Washington Rayk 01:17
Path to Glory Darren Korb 01:20
Spooky Path Paul O'Rourke 01:25
Astral Train Alec Holowka 01:28
Fungal Funk (2-1) Danny Baranowsky 01:34
Paper Boats Darren Korb 01:38
Midnight Rosie 01:43
Revive enV 01:47
I Thought The Future Would Be Cooler YACHT 01:50
Follow You (feat. Danyka Nadeau) (VIP Mix) Au5 01:54